KV KESHAVPURAM, DELHI-35 (2023-24) CCA COMMITTEES

| S.NO. | Name of the Committee | Shift-I | Shift-II |
|-------|-------------------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | ASSEMBLY | Mrs. Tanuja Jha I/C | Mrs. Shashi Prabha I/C |
| | | Mr. Satish Kumar | Ms. Aastha |
| | | PET | Mr. Bijender |
| | | Teachers of House on Duty | Teachers of House on Duty |
| 2 | Uniform checking/Mobile Checking | Mr. Gaurav Kumar I/C | Mr. RP Yadav I/C |
| | and Dispersal | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mr. Bijender |
| | | Mr. S.N. Gaur | Mrs. Bela Kundra |
| | | Mrs. Laxmi Sen | Mrs. Nishu |
| 3 | Scout and Guide/Cubs and bulbul | Mr. S.N. Gaur I/C | Mr. RP Yadav I/C |
| | | Mr. A.K. Pandey | Mr. Saurabh Singh |
| | | PET | Mrs. Nishu |
| | | Mrs. Laxmi Sen | Mrs. Sonia Jain |
| | | Mr. Upender | |
| 4 | Photography | Mr. Arvind Dubey I/C | Mrs. Neetu I/C |
| | | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mrs. Bhawna Choudhary |
| 5 | Hospitality | Mrs. Poonam Kapoor I/C | Mrs. Alka Bhagat I/C |
| | | Mrs. Laxmi Sen | Mrs. Tulsi Thakur |
| | | Mrs. Lata Thakral | Mrs. Shashi Prabha |
| | | Mrs. Saroj Devi | Mrs. Bhawna Choudhary |
| 6 | Disaster Management and Fire Safety | Mrs. Shailja Dubey I/C | Mr. Tanveer Ahmed I/C |
| | | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mrs. Nishu |

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

| S.NO. | Name of the Committee | Shift-I | Shift-II |
|-------|--------------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | ADMISSION | Mrs. Satish Kumar I/C | Mr. Raju Ram meghwal I/C |
| | | Mrs. Ekta Anand | Mrs. Bela Kundra |
| | | Mrs. Lata Thakral | Mrs. Ritu Aggarwal |
| 2 | DISCIPLINE | Mrs. Poonam Kapoor I/C | Mr. Virender Singh I/C |
| | | PET | Mr. RP Yadav |
| | | Mr. Arvind Kumar Dubey | Mrs. Bela Kundra |
| | | Mr. A.K. Pandey | Mr. Bijender |
| | | All Class Teachers | All Class Teachers |
| 3 | MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT | Mrs. Satish Kumar I/C | Mr. Tanveer Ahmed I/C |
| | | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mrs. Nishu |
| 4 | E-MAIL REPLY CHECK | Mr. Manish I/C | SSA/JSA I/C |
| | | Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain | Ms. Bhuvnesh |
| 5 | D O REPORT MAKING AND SENDING | Mrs. Laxmi Sen I/C | Mrs. Alka Bhagat I/C |
| | | Mrs. Durgawati | Mrs. Tulsi Thakur |
| 6 | RECORDING OF MINUTES AND STAFF | Mrs. Poonam Kapoor I/C | Mrs. Alkka Bhagat I/C |
| | MEETING | Mrs. Sonia Kumari | Mrs. Tulsi Thakur |
| | | Mrs. Durgawati | Mrs. Shashi Prabha |
| 7 | SCHOLARSHIP AND RTE | Mrs. Pramila Devi I/C | Mr. Raju Ram meghwal I/C |
| | | Mrs. Laxmi Sen | Mrs. Neetu |
| 8 | E-CLASSROOM LOCKING | Concerned teachers | Concerned teachers |
| 9 | WEBSITE UPDATION | Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain I/C | Ms. Bhuvnesh I/C |
| | | Computer Instructor | Computer Instructor |
| | | Mrs. Poonam Gupta | Mrs. Shashi Prabha |
| 10 | FORMATION OF ALUMINI | Mrs. Poonam Kapoor I/C | Mrs. Alka Bhagat I/C |
| | ASSOCIATION | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mr. Virender Singh |

| T | 1 | |
|------------------------------|--|---|
| UDISE DATA | - | Mr. Virender Singh I/C |
| | • | Computer Instructor |
| FURNITURE | Mr. Arvind Kumar Dubey I/C | Mr. RP Yadav I/C |
| | | Mrs. Neetu |
| UBI | Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain I/C | Ms. Bhuvnesh I/C |
| | Computer Instructor | Computer Instructor |
| | Class Teachers | Class Teachers |
| | Co- Class Teachers | Co- Class Teachers |
| SMART CLASS AND E-CLASS ROOM | Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain I/C | Ms. Bhuvnesh I/C |
| | Computer Instructor | Computer Instructor |
| | All Class Teachers | All Class Teachers |
| YOUTH PARLIAMENT AND SOCIAL | Mrs. Pramila Devi I/C | Mr. Virender Singh I/C |
| SCIENCE EXHIBITION | MR. A.K. Pandey | Mr. Saurabh Singh |
| | Mrs. Geeta | Mrs. Ajeta |
| TARUN UTSAV | Mr. Gaurav Kumar I/C | Mr. Raju Ram meghwal I/C |
| | Mr. Kamal Kumar | Mr. Tanveer Ahmed |
| KALA UTSAV | Mr. Arvind Dubey I/C | Mrs. Neetu |
| | Mrs. Tanuja Jha | Ms. Aastha Tripathi |
| JIGYASA | Mr. Satish Kumar I/C | Mr. Tanveer Ahmed I/C |
| | Mrs. Babita Singh | Mrs. Bela Kundra |
| AUDIO-VISUAL/CCTV/EPABX | Mr. Kamal Kumar I/C | Mrs. Nishu I/C |
| | Mr. Satbir Singh | Sub-staff |
| ECO CLUB | Mrs. Shailja Dubey I/C | Mrs. Bela Kundra I/C |
| AEP & Counselling | Mrs. Shailja Dubey I/C | PGT Biology |
| _ | Mrs. Babita Singh | Mrs. Alka Bhagat |
| | Mrs. Laxmi Sen | Mrs. Bela Kundra |
| | Counsellor | Counsellor |
| | Mrs. Satish Kumar | Mr. Raju Ram meghwal |
| | Mr. S.N. Gaur | Mr. Ranjeet Singh |
| | UBI SMART CLASS AND E-CLASS ROOM YOUTH PARLIAMENT AND SOCIAL SCIENCE EXHIBITION TARUN UTSAV KALA UTSAV JIGYASA AUDIO-VISUAL/CCTV/EPABX ECO CLUB | Computer Instructor FURNITURE Mr. Arvind Kumar Dubey I/C Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain I/C Computer Instructor Class Teachers Co- Class Teachers SMART CLASS AND E-CLASS ROOM Mr. Ranjeet Mamgain I/C Computer Instructor All Class Teachers YOUTH PARLIAMENT AND SOCIAL SCIENCE EXHIBITION Mrs. Pramila Devi I/C MR. A.K. Pandey Mrs. Geeta TARUN UTSAV Mr. Gaurav Kumar I/C Mr. Kamal Kumar KALA UTSAV Mr. Arvind Dubey I/C Mrs. Tanuja Jha JIGYASA Mr. Satish Kumar I/C Mrs. Babita Singh AUDIO-VISUAL/CCTV/EPABX Mr. Satbir Singh ECO CLUB Mrs. Shailja Dubey I/C Mrs. Babita Singh Mrs. Shailja Dubey I/C Mrs. Babita Singh Mrs. Laxmi Sen Counsellor Mrs. Satish Kumar |